close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

We Have a Dream Poster

2018-02-16 16:00:00 2018-02-16 17:00:00 America/New_York We Have a Dream Poster Dr. Martin Luther King had a dream and managed to help change our country. Come and discuss what you think is unfair, and what you think you can do to change it. Add your ideas to our Dream Poster. Birmingham

Friday, February 16
4:00pm - 5:00pm

Add to Calendar 2018-02-16 16:00:00 2018-02-16 17:00:00 America/New_York We Have a Dream Poster Dr. Martin Luther King had a dream and managed to help change our country. Come and discuss what you think is unfair, and what you think you can do to change it. Add your ideas to our Dream Poster. Birmingham

Birmingham

1 Meeting Room Upper

Dr. Martin Luther King had a dream and managed to help change our country. Come and discuss what you think is unfair, and what you think you can do to change it. Add your ideas to our Dream Poster.

AGE GROUP: | Tweens | Teens | Children |

TAGS: | Children's Program |

Birmingham

Phone: 419.259.5210

Hours
We're closed Monday May 28
Mon, May 21 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, May 22 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, May 23 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Thu, May 24 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Fri, May 25 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, May 26 Closed
Sun, May 27 Closed

About the branch

Located in the heart of Toledo’s historic Hungarian community, Birmingham Branch is a hub of activity, and the go-to resource for education, entertainment,
and information.

Focused on today, and preserving its legacy for tomorrow, Birmingham plays an integral role in the lives of its community members. Students count on
the library for homework help when school lets out. Adults enjoy reviewing recent newspapers and magazines, and finding the latest best-sellers.

Upcoming events

1 Meeting Room Upper
Tue, May 22, 10:00am - 11:00am

1 Meeting Room Upper
Wed, May 23, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

1 Meeting Room Upper
Thu, May 24, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

General Space
Mon, Jun 04, All day

Mon, Jun 04, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

1 Meeting Room Upper
Mon, Jun 04, 1:30pm - 2:30pm

General Space
Tue, Jun 05, All day

Tue, Jun 05, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

General Space
Wed, Jun 06, All day

Wed, Jun 06, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

General Space
Thu, Jun 07, All day

Thu, Jun 07, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

1 Meeting Room Upper
Thu, Jun 07, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

General Space
Fri, Jun 08, All day

Fri, Jun 08, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

General Space
Mon, Jun 11, All day

Mon, Jun 11, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

General Space
Tue, Jun 12, All day

Tue, Jun 12, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

1 Meeting Room Upper
Tue, Jun 12, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Teen Area
Tue, Jun 12, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

General Space
Wed, Jun 13, All day

Wed, Jun 13, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

General Space
Thu, Jun 14, All day

Thu, Jun 14, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

1 Meeting Room Upper
Thu, Jun 14, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

General Space
Fri, Jun 15, All day

Fri, Jun 15, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

General Space
Mon, Jun 18, All day

Mon, Jun 18, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

General Space
Tue, Jun 19, All day

Tue, Jun 19, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Teen Area
Tue, Jun 19, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

1 Meeting Room Upper
Tue, Jun 19, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

General Space
Wed, Jun 20, All day

Wed, Jun 20, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

General Space
Thu, Jun 21, All day

Thu, Jun 21, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

1 Meeting Room Upper
Thu, Jun 21, 4:00pm - 5:00pm