close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Ghanaian Kente Paper Weaving

Paper Weaving

2018-02-10 09:00:00 2018-02-10 17:30:00 America/New_York Ghanaian Kente Paper Weaving Make an African paper placement while learning African color symbolism. Oregon

Saturday, February 10
9:00am - 5:30pm

Add to Calendar 2018-02-10 09:00:00 2018-02-10 17:30:00 America/New_York Ghanaian Kente Paper Weaving Make an African paper placement while learning African color symbolism. Oregon

Oregon

Children's Area

Make an African paper placement while learning African color symbolism.

Explore the symbolism of African colors and make your own "Ghanaian Kente cloth" paper placemat with construction paper and glue, then decorate it to add flair to your table!

AGE GROUP: | Tweens | Preschool | Children |

EVENT TYPE: | Arts & Crafts |

Oregon

Phone: 419.259.5250

Hours
We're closed Monday January 21
Mon, Jan 14 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Jan 15 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Jan 16 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Jan 17 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Jan 18 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Jan 19 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, Jan 20 12:00PM to 5:00PM

About the branch

Upcoming events

Meeting Room A
Thu, Jan 17, 10:00am - 10:30am

Meeting Room A
Thu, Jan 17, 10:45am - 11:15am

Meeting Room B
Thu, Jan 17, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Meeting Room A
Fri, Jan 18, 10:00am - 11:00am

Make U Studio
Sat, Jan 19, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Meeting Room A & B
Mon, Jan 21, 10:00am - 1:00pm

Meeting Room B
Tue, Jan 22, 10:00am - 1:00pm

Meeting Room A
Tue, Jan 22, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Meeting Room A
Tue, Jan 22, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Meeting Room A
Wed, Jan 23, 10:00am - 10:30am
Registration is now closed

Meeting Room A
Wed, Jan 23, 10:45am - 11:15am

Meeting Room A
Wed, Jan 23, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Meeting Room A
Thu, Jan 24, 10:00am - 10:30am

Meeting Room A
Thu, Jan 24, 10:45am - 11:15am

Make U Studio
Thu, Jan 24, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Children's Area
Fri, Jan 25, 9:30am - 11:30am

Meeting Room A & B
Fri, Jan 25, 10:00am - 10:45am

Make U Studio
Fri, Jan 25, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Meeting Room A
Sat, Jan 26, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Meeting Room A & B
Mon, Jan 28, 10:00am - 1:00pm

Meeting Room A
Mon, Jan 28, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Meeting Room A
Mon, Jan 28, 6:30pm - 7:00pm

Meeting Room B
Tue, Jan 29, 10:00am - 1:00pm

Meeting Room A
Tue, Jan 29, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Meeting Room A
Tue, Jan 29, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Meeting Room A
Wed, Jan 30, 10:00am - 10:30am
Registration is now closed

Meeting Room A
Wed, Jan 30, 10:45am - 11:15am

Meeting Room A
Wed, Jan 30, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Meeting Room A
Thu, Jan 31, 10:00am - 10:30am

Meeting Room A
Thu, Jan 31, 10:45am - 11:15am

Meeting Room B
Fri, Feb 01, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Meeting Room A
Sat, Feb 02, 10:00am - 10:30am

Meeting Room A & B
Mon, Feb 04, 10:00am - 1:00pm

Meeting Room A
Mon, Feb 04, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Meeting Room A
Mon, Feb 04, 6:30pm - 7:00pm

Meeting Room B
Tue, Feb 05, 10:00am - 1:00pm

Meeting Room A
Tue, Feb 05, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Meeting Room A
Tue, Feb 05, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Meeting Room A
Wed, Feb 06, 10:00am - 10:30am
Registration is now closed

Meeting Room A
Wed, Feb 06, 10:45am - 11:15am

Meeting Room A
Wed, Feb 06, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Meeting Room A
Wed, Feb 06, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Meeting Room A
Thu, Feb 07, 10:00am - 10:30am

Meeting Room A
Thu, Feb 07, 10:45am - 11:15am

Meeting Room A
Thu, Feb 07, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Meeting Room A
Thu, Feb 07, 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Meeting Room A & B
Fri, Feb 08, 10:00am - 11:00am

Meeting Room A & B
Mon, Feb 11, 10:00am - 1:00pm

Meeting Room A
Mon, Feb 11, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Meeting Room A
Mon, Feb 11, 6:30pm - 7:00pm

Meeting Room B
Tue, Feb 12, 10:00am - 1:00pm

Meeting Room A
Tue, Feb 12, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Meeting Room A
Tue, Feb 12, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Meeting Room A
Wed, Feb 13, 10:00am - 10:30am
Registration is now closed

Meeting Room A
Wed, Feb 13, 10:45am - 11:15am

Meeting Room A & B
Wed, Feb 13, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Meeting Room A
Thu, Feb 14, 10:00am - 10:30am

Meeting Room A
Thu, Feb 14, 10:45am - 11:15am

Meeting Room A
Thu, Feb 14, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Meeting Room A
Thu, Feb 14, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Meeting Room A
Sat, Feb 16, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Registration opens Saturday, January 19 2019 at 9:00am