close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Family Storytime

2018-06-13 10:00:00 2018-06-13 10:30:00 America/New_York Family Storytime Children ages 2-5, along with their favorite grown-ups, are invited to talk, sing, read, write and play as we share stories, rhymes, music and movement. Washington

Wednesday, June 13
10:00am - 10:30am

Add to Calendar 2018-06-13 10:00:00 2018-06-13 10:30:00 America/New_York Family Storytime Children ages 2-5, along with their favorite grown-ups, are invited to talk, sing, read, write and play as we share stories, rhymes, music and movement. Washington

Washington

Meeting Room A & B

Children ages 2-5, along with their favorite grown-ups, are invited to talk, sing, read, write and play as we share stories, rhymes, music and movement.

AGE GROUP: | Preschool | Families | Children |

EVENT TYPE: | Storytime |

Washington

Phone: 419.259.5330

Hours
Mon, Jun 10 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Jun 11 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Jun 12 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Jun 13 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Jun 14 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Jun 15 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, Jun 16 Closed

About the branch
  • 21 Internet computers
  • 1 children's computer
  • Free WiFi
  • 75-person meeting room capacity/handicapped accessible
  • Faxing, copying, scanning
  • 100 parking spots/4 additional handicapped accessible
  • 10 bicycle spots

Upcoming events

Mon, Jun 17, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Outdoors

Mon, Jun 17, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Meeting Room A

Mon, Jun 17, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Children's Area
Registration is now closed

Tue, Jun 18, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room B

Tue, Jun 18, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Outdoors

Wed, Jun 19, 10:00am - 10:30am
Meeting Room A & B

Wed, Jun 19, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Outdoors

Wed, Jun 19, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Meeting Room A & B

Thu, Jun 20, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Outdoors

Thu, Jun 20, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Fri, Jun 21, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Outdoors

Mon, Jun 24, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Outdoors

Mon, Jun 24, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Meeting Room A

Mon, Jun 24, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Children's Area
Registration is now closed

Tue, Jun 25, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Outdoors

Tue, Jun 25, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Meeting Room A & B

Wed, Jun 26, 10:00am - 10:30am
Meeting Room A & B

Wed, Jun 26, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Outdoors

Wed, Jun 26, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room A & B

Thu, Jun 27, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room B

Thu, Jun 27, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Outdoors

Fri, Jun 28, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Outdoors

Mon, Jul 01, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Outdoors

Mon, Jul 01, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Meeting Room A

Tue, Jul 02, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Outdoors

Tue, Jul 02, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Meeting Room A & B

Wed, Jul 03, 10:00am - 10:30am
Meeting Room A & B

Wed, Jul 03, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Outdoors

Wed, Jul 03, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room A & B

Fri, Jul 05, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Outdoors

Mon, Jul 08, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Outdoors

Mon, Jul 08, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Meeting Room A

Tue, Jul 09, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Outdoors

Wed, Jul 10, 10:00am - 10:30am
Meeting Room A & B

Wed, Jul 10, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Outdoors

Wed, Jul 10, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room A & B

Thu, Jul 11, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Outdoors

Thu, Jul 11, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Meeting Room A & B

Fri, Jul 12, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Outdoors

Mon, Jul 15, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Outdoors

Mon, Jul 15, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Meeting Room A