Skip to main content

close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

Sanger Mystery Book Group

Such a Quiet Place by Megan Miranda

2022-11-14 18:00:00 2022-11-14 19:00:00 America/New_York Sanger Mystery Book Group Put on your detective hats and uncover clues as we read and discuss thrilling mystery novels. Sanger - Community Room B (Capacity : 50)

Monday, November 14
6:00pm - 7:00pm

Add to Calendar 2022-11-14 18:00:00 2022-11-14 19:00:00 America/New_York Sanger Mystery Book Group Put on your detective hats and uncover clues as we read and discuss thrilling mystery novels. Sanger - Community Room B (Capacity : 50)

Sanger

Community Room B (Capacity : 50)

Put on your detective hats and uncover clues as we read and discuss thrilling mystery novels.

Such a Quiet Place by Megan Miranda

eBook | eAudiobook | Print | Large Print | Spoken CD 

After the murders of Brandon and Fiona Truett,  idyllic Hollow's Edge is simmering. The residents are trapped, unable to sell their homes, confronted daily by the empty Truett house, and suffocated by their trial testimonies that implicated one of their own. Ruby Fletcher.  And now, Ruby's back.

For more information about this Book Group, please call Sanger at 419.259.5370.  

AGE GROUP: | Adults (18+) |

EVENT TYPE: | Book Groups |

TAGS: | branchbookgroup |

Sanger

Phone: 419.259.5370

Hours
Mon, Feb 19 9:00AM to 8:30PM
Tue, Feb 20 9:00AM to 8:30PM
Wed, Feb 21 9:00AM to 8:30PM
Thu, Feb 22 9:00AM to 8:30PM
Fri, Feb 23 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Feb 24 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, Feb 25 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the branch
  • 26 public computers
  • 2 children's computers
  • Free WiFi
  • 100-person meeting room capacity/handicapped accessible
  • Faxing, copying, scanning
  • 118 parking spots/6 additional handicapped accessible
  • 16 bicycle spots

Upcoming events

Wed, Feb 21, 6:30pm - 7:00pm
StoryPark

Thu, Feb 22, 10:30am - 11:15am
Community Room A & B (Capacity : 100)

Sat, Feb 24, 10:00am - 2:00pm
Community Room A & B (Capacity : 100)

Mon, Feb 26, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Community Room B (Capacity : 50)

Tue, Feb 27, 9:30am - 5:00pm
Ben Illman Gallery

Tue, Feb 27, 10:00am - 10:30am
Community Room A & B (Capacity : 100)

Tue, Feb 27, 11:00am - 11:45am
Community Room A & B (Capacity : 100)

Wed, Feb 28, 6:30pm - 7:00pm
StoryPark

Wed, Feb 28, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Community Room B (Capacity : 50)

Thu, Feb 29, 10:30am - 11:15am
Community Room A & B (Capacity : 100)

Thu, Feb 29, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Community Room B (Capacity : 50)

Canceled
Mon, Mar 04, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Mon, Mar 04, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Community Room B (Capacity : 50)

Tue, Mar 05, 10:00am - 10:30am
Community Room A & B (Capacity : 100)

Tue, Mar 05, 11:00am - 11:30am
Community Room A & B (Capacity : 100)

Wed, Mar 06, 6:30pm - 7:00pm
StoryPark

Thu, Mar 07, 10:30am - 11:00am
Community Room A & B (Capacity : 100)

Thu, Mar 07, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Community Room B (Capacity : 50)

Sat, Mar 09, 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Community Room A & B (Capacity : 100)

Mon, Mar 11, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Community Room A & B (Capacity : 100)

Mon, Mar 11, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Community Room B (Capacity : 50)

Tue, Mar 12, 10:00am - 10:30am
Community Room A & B (Capacity : 100)

Tue, Mar 12, 11:00am - 11:30am
Community Room A & B (Capacity : 100)

Tue, Mar 12, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Community Room B (Capacity : 50)

Wed, Mar 13, 6:30pm - 7:00pm
StoryPark

Thu, Mar 14, 10:30am - 11:00am
Community Room A & B (Capacity : 100)

Thu, Mar 14, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Community Room B (Capacity : 50)

Sat, Mar 16, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Community Room A & B (Capacity : 100)

Mon, Mar 18, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Community Room B (Capacity : 50)

Tue, Mar 19, 10:00am - 10:30am
Community Room A & B (Capacity : 100)

Tue, Mar 19, 11:00am - 11:30am
Community Room A & B (Capacity : 100)

Wed, Mar 20, 6:30pm - 7:00pm
StoryPark

Thu, Mar 21, 10:30am - 11:00am
Community Room A & B (Capacity : 100)

Thu, Mar 21, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Community Room B (Capacity : 50)