close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Diversity Storytime

2018-06-09 14:30:00 2018-06-09 15:30:00 America/New_York Diversity Storytime Celebrate diversity with stories, songs and a craft. Families and children aged 4-8 are invited to join us for this special storytime focused on a topic of diversity. West Toledo

Saturday, June 09
2:30pm - 3:30pm

Add to Calendar 2018-06-09 14:30:00 2018-06-09 15:30:00 America/New_York Diversity Storytime Celebrate diversity with stories, songs and a craft. Families and children aged 4-8 are invited to join us for this special storytime focused on a topic of diversity. West Toledo

West Toledo

Auditorium

Celebrate diversity with stories, songs and a craft. Families and children aged 4-8 are invited to join us for this special storytime focused on a topic of diversity.

Celebrate diversity with stories, songs, and a craft. Families and children aged 4-8 are invited to join us for this special storytime focused on a topic of diversity. 

AGE GROUP: | School Age | Preschool |

EVENT TYPE: | Storytime |

West Toledo

Phone: 419.259.5290

Hours
We're closed Monday January 21
Mon, Jan 14 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Jan 15 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Jan 16 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Jan 17 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Jan 18 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Jan 19 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, Jan 20 12:00PM to 5:00PM

About the branch

Upcoming events

Meeting Room A
Tue, Jan 22, 10:00am - 6:00pm

Computer Training Room
Tue, Jan 22, 1:00pm - 5:00pm

Children's Area
Tue, Jan 22, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Auditorium
Tue, Jan 22, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Meeting Room A
Wed, Jan 23, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Computer Training Room
Thu, Jan 24, 1:00pm - 5:00pm

Children's Area
Thu, Jan 24, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Auditorium
Thu, Jan 24, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Auditorium
Thu, Jan 24, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Auditorium
Sat, Jan 26, 2:30pm - 3:30pm

Auditorium
Mon, Jan 28, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Meeting Room A
Tue, Jan 29, 10:00am - 6:00pm

Computer Training Room
Tue, Jan 29, 1:00pm - 5:00pm

Auditorium
Tue, Jan 29, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Children's Area
Tue, Jan 29, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Cafe
Tue, Jan 29, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Meeting Room A
Wed, Jan 30, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Computer Training Room
Thu, Jan 31, 1:00pm - 5:00pm

Children's Area
Thu, Jan 31, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Auditorium
Thu, Jan 31, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Meeting Room A
Mon, Feb 04, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Auditorium
Mon, Feb 04, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Meeting Room A
Tue, Feb 05, 10:00am - 6:00pm

Computer Training Room
Tue, Feb 05, 1:00pm - 5:00pm

Children's Area
Tue, Feb 05, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Auditorium
Tue, Feb 05, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Meeting Room A
Wed, Feb 06, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Computer Training Room
Thu, Feb 07, 1:00pm - 5:00pm

Meeting Room A
Thu, Feb 07, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Children's Area
Thu, Feb 07, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Meeting Room A
Thu, Feb 07, 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Auditorium
Thu, Feb 07, 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Meeting Room A
Tue, Feb 12, 10:00am - 6:00pm

Auditorium
Tue, Feb 12, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Computer Training Room
Tue, Feb 12, 1:00pm - 5:00pm

Children's Area
Tue, Feb 12, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Auditorium
Tue, Feb 12, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Meeting Room A
Wed, Feb 13, 10:00am - 11:00am

Meeting Room A
Wed, Feb 13, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Computer Training Room
Thu, Feb 14, 1:00pm - 5:00pm

Meeting Room A
Thu, Feb 14, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Children's Area
Thu, Feb 14, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Auditorium
Thu, Feb 14, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Auditorium
Thu, Feb 14, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Auditorium
Sat, Feb 16, 2:30pm - 3:30pm

Auditorium
Mon, Feb 18, 4:30pm - 5:30pm