Skip to main content

close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

Toledo Stories with WGTE Public Media

The storied life of Millie Benson

2023-03-23 13:00:00 2023-03-23 14:30:00 America/New_York Toledo Stories with WGTE Public Media View one (or all nine!) of the WGTE “Toledo Stories” at various library branches this winter. A brief discussion will follow each viewing, and one or two lucky participants will receive a door prize. Point Place - Meeting Room Large (Capacity: 60)

Thursday, March 23
1:00pm - 2:30pm

Add to Calendar 2023-03-23 13:00:00 2023-03-23 14:30:00 America/New_York Toledo Stories with WGTE Public Media View one (or all nine!) of the WGTE “Toledo Stories” at various library branches this winter. A brief discussion will follow each viewing, and one or two lucky participants will receive a door prize. Point Place - Meeting Room Large (Capacity: 60)

Point Place

Meeting Room Large (Capacity: 60)

View one (or all nine!) of the WGTE “Toledo Stories” at various library branches this winter. A brief discussion will follow each viewing, and one or two lucky participants will receive a door prize.

AGE GROUP: | Adults (18+) |

EVENT TYPE: | Movies |

TAGS: | womenshistory | bigidea |

Point Place

Phone: 419.259.5390

Hours
Mon, Jun 24 9:00AM to 8:30PM
Tue, Jun 25 9:00AM to 8:30PM
Wed, Jun 26 9:00AM to 5:15PM
Thu, Jun 27 9:00AM to 5:15PM
Fri, Jun 28 9:00AM to 5:15PM
Sat, Jun 29 Closed
Sun, Jun 30 Closed

About the branch
  • 11 public computers
  • 2 children's computers
  • Free Wifi
  • 80-person meeting room capacity/handicapped accessible
  • Faxing, copying, scanning
  • 80 parking spots/4 additional handicapped accessible
  • 8 bicycle spots

Upcoming events

Wed, Jun 26, 10:30am - 11:30am
Meeting Room Large (Capacity: 60)

Thu, Jun 27, 10:00am - 10:30am
Meeting Room Large (Capacity: 60)

Thu, Jun 27, 11:00am - 11:45am
Meeting Room Large (Capacity: 60)
This event is full

Thu, Jun 27, 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room Small (Capacity : 15)

Fri, Jun 28, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room Small (Capacity : 15)

Tue, Jul 02, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Meeting Room Large (Capacity: 60)

Wed, Jul 03, 10:30am - 11:30am
Meeting Room Large (Capacity: 60)

Fri, Jul 05, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room Small (Capacity : 15)

Tue, Jul 09, 4:30pm - 6:00pm
Meeting Room Small (Capacity : 15)

Wed, Jul 10, 10:30am - 11:30am
Meeting Room Large (Capacity: 60)

Thu, Jul 11, 10:00am - 10:30am
Meeting Room Large (Capacity: 60)

Thu, Jul 11, 11:00am - 11:45am
Meeting Room Large (Capacity: 60)

Thu, Jul 11, 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room Small (Capacity : 15)

Fri, Jul 12, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room Small (Capacity : 15)

Tue, Jul 16, 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Meeting Room Large (Capacity: 60)

Wed, Jul 17, 10:30am - 11:30am
Meeting Room Large (Capacity: 60)

Thu, Jul 18, 10:00am - 10:30am
Meeting Room Large (Capacity: 60)

Thu, Jul 18, 11:00am - 11:45am
Meeting Room Large (Capacity: 60)

Thu, Jul 18, 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room Small (Capacity : 15)

Fri, Jul 19, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room Small (Capacity : 15)

Mon, Jul 22, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Meeting Room Large (Capacity: 60)
This event is full

Wed, Jul 24, 10:30am - 11:30am
Meeting Room Large (Capacity: 60)
Registration opens Wednesday, June 26 2024 at 9:00am