Skip to main content

close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

WritersShop: Poetry Series

2023-07-25 18:00:00 2023-07-25 20:00:00 America/New_York WritersShop: Poetry Series A monthly poetry writing workshop led by new leaders and new topics. Hosted by Jonie McIntire, Lucas County Poet Laureate, this series will be led by different local poets each month. Waterville - Meeting Room A (Capacity : 47)

Tuesday, July 25
6:00pm - 8:00pm

Add to Calendar 2023-07-25 18:00:00 2023-07-25 20:00:00 America/New_York WritersShop: Poetry Series A monthly poetry writing workshop led by new leaders and new topics. Hosted by Jonie McIntire, Lucas County Poet Laureate, this series will be led by different local poets each month. Waterville - Meeting Room A (Capacity : 47)

Waterville

Meeting Room A (Capacity : 47)

A monthly poetry writing workshop led by new leaders and new topics. Hosted by Jonie McIntire, Lucas County Poet Laureate, this series will be led by different local poets each month.

AGE GROUP: | Teens (11-17) | Adults (18+) |

EVENT TYPE: | Creative Writing and Poetry |

TAGS: | |

Waterville

Phone: 419.878.3055

Hours
We're closed Monday May 27 due to Memorial Day
Mon, May 27 Closed
(Memorial Day)
Tue, May 28 9:00AM to 8:15PM
Wed, May 29 9:00AM to 8:15PM
Thu, May 30 9:00AM to 8:15PM
Fri, May 31 9:00AM to 5:15PM
Sat, Jun 01 9:00AM to 5:15PM
Sun, Jun 02 Closed

About the branch
  • 12 Internet computers
  • 2 children's computers
  • Free WiFi
  • 47 person meeting room capacity/handicapped accessible
  • 37 person meeting room capacity/handicap accessible
  • Faxing, copying, scanning
  • Typewriter
  • 24/7 Lobby
  • 50 parking spots/ 4 additional handicapped accessible
  • 4 bicycle spots

Upcoming events

Sat, Jun 01, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room A (Capacity : 47)

Mon, Jun 03, 10:00am - 11:30am
Meeting Room A (Capacity : 47)

Mon, Jun 03, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room A (Capacity : 47)
This event is full

Tue, Jun 04, 10:00am - 10:30am
Meeting Room A (Capacity : 47)

Tue, Jun 04, 11:00am - 11:30am
Meeting Room A (Capacity : 47)

Tue, Jun 04, 6:30pm - 7:15pm
Meeting Room A (Capacity : 47)

Wed, Jun 05, 10:00am - 10:30am
Meeting Room A (Capacity : 47)

Thu, Jun 06, 10:00am - 10:30am
Meeting Room A (Capacity : 47)

Thu, Jun 06, 11:00am - 11:30am
Meeting Room A (Capacity : 47)

Thu, Jun 06, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room A (Capacity : 47)

Mon, Jun 10, 10:00am - 11:30am
Meeting Room A (Capacity : 47)

Tue, Jun 11, 10:00am - 10:30am
Meeting Room A (Capacity : 47)

Tue, Jun 11, 11:00am - 11:30am
Meeting Room A (Capacity : 47)

Tue, Jun 11, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Meeting Room A (Capacity : 47)

Wed, Jun 12, 10:00am - 10:30am
Meeting Room A (Capacity : 47)

Thu, Jun 13, 10:00am - 10:30am
Meeting Room A (Capacity : 47)

Thu, Jun 13, 11:00am - 11:30am
Meeting Room A (Capacity : 47)

Thu, Jun 13, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Meeting Room B (Capacity : 37)

Thu, Jun 13, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room A (Capacity : 47)

Thu, Jun 13, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
General Space

Mon, Jun 17, 10:00am - 11:30am
Meeting Room A (Capacity : 47)

Mon, Jun 17, 10:00am - 11:00am
Meeting Room B (Capacity : 37)

Mon, Jun 17, 1:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room A (Capacity : 47)

Tue, Jun 18, 10:00am - 10:30am
Meeting Room A (Capacity : 47)

Tue, Jun 18, 11:00am - 11:30am
Meeting Room A (Capacity : 47)

Thu, Jun 20, 10:00am - 10:30am
Meeting Room A (Capacity : 47)

Thu, Jun 20, 11:00am - 11:30am
Meeting Room A (Capacity : 47)

Thu, Jun 20, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room A (Capacity : 47)

Fri, Jun 21, 10:00am - 11:00am
Meeting Room A (Capacity : 47)

Mon, Jun 24, 10:00am - 11:30am
Meeting Room A (Capacity : 47)

Tue, Jun 25, 10:00am - 10:30am
Meeting Room A (Capacity : 47)

Tue, Jun 25, 11:00am - 11:30am
Meeting Room A (Capacity : 47)

Tue, Jun 25, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room A (Capacity : 47)

Wed, Jun 26, 10:00am - 10:30am
Meeting Room A (Capacity : 47)

Thu, Jun 27, 10:00am - 10:30am
Meeting Room A (Capacity : 47)

Thu, Jun 27, 11:00am - 11:30am
Meeting Room A (Capacity : 47)

Thu, Jun 27, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room A (Capacity : 47)