close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Tracing Your Irish Ancestors

2018-11-03 10:00:00 2018-11-03 16:00:00 America/New_York Tracing Your Irish Ancestors Do you have a touch of the blarney in you? Join professional genealogist Paul Milner to learn how to research your ancestors from Ireland. Program runs from 10 am-4pm with a lunch break on your own. Maumee - Auditorium

Saturday, November 03
10:00am - 4:00pm

Add to Calendar 2018-11-03 10:00:00 2018-11-03 16:00:00 America/New_York Tracing Your Irish Ancestors Do you have a touch of the blarney in you? Join professional genealogist Paul Milner to learn how to research your ancestors from Ireland. Program runs from 10 am-4pm with a lunch break on your own. Maumee - Auditorium

Maumee

Auditorium

Do you have a touch of the blarney in you? Join professional genealogist Paul Milner to learn how to research your ancestors from Ireland. Program runs from 10 am-4pm with a lunch break on your own.

AGE GROUP: | Adults (18+) |

EVENT TYPE: | History/Travel/Genealogy |

TAGS: | |

Maumee

maumee.branch@toledolibrary.org
Phone: 419.259.5360

Hours
Mon, Nov 28 9:00AM to 8:30PM
Tue, Nov 29 9:00AM to 8:30PM
Wed, Nov 30 9:00AM to 8:30PM
Thu, Dec 01 9:00AM to 8:30PM
Fri, Dec 02 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Dec 03 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, Dec 04 Closed

About the branch
  • 19 public computers
  • 2 children's computers
  • Free Wifi
  • 140-person meeting room capacity/handicapped accessible
  • Art and DisplayArt gallery and display case available for public viewing and booking
  • Faxing, copying, scanning
  • 24/7 Lobby
  • 68 parking spots/4 additional handicapped accessible
  • 11 bicycle spots

Upcoming events

Wed, Nov 30, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Auditorium

Thu, Dec 01, 9:00am - 3:00pm
Auditorium

Sat, Dec 03, 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Auditorium

Tue, Dec 06, 9:00am - 3:00pm
Auditorium

Tue, Dec 06, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Auditorium

Wed, Dec 07, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Auditorium

Thu, Dec 08, 9:00am - 3:00pm
Auditorium

Tue, Dec 13, 9:00am - 3:00pm
Auditorium

Wed, Dec 14, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Auditorium

Thu, Dec 15, 9:00am - 3:00pm
Auditorium

Sat, Dec 17, 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Auditorium

Wed, Dec 21, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Auditorium

Wed, Dec 28, 10:00am - 11:00am
Auditorium

Wed, Dec 28, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Auditorium