close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Explore Latin Countries

Hispanic Heritage Daily Drop-in

2018-10-12 09:00:00 2018-10-12 17:30:00 America/New_York Explore Latin Countries All ages are welcome to participate each day during Hispanic Heritage Month to learn more about Latin countries and win a prize. Maumee

Friday, October 12
9:00am - 5:30pm

Add to Calendar 2018-10-12 09:00:00 2018-10-12 17:30:00 America/New_York Explore Latin Countries All ages are welcome to participate each day during Hispanic Heritage Month to learn more about Latin countries and win a prize. Maumee

All ages are welcome to participate each day during Hispanic Heritage Month to learn more about Latin countries and win a prize.

All ages are welcome to participate each day during Hispanic Heritage Month to learn more about Latin countries and win a prize. One grand-prize winner will receive a one year family membership to the Toledo Zoo.

AGE GROUP: | Kids (5-10) |

EVENT TYPE: | Games/Activities |

Maumee

Phone: 419.259.5360

Hours
Mon, Dec 10 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Dec 11 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Dec 12 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Dec 13 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Fri, Dec 14 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Dec 15 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, Dec 16 Closed

About the branch

Upcoming events

Gallery
Wed, Dec 12, 9:00am - 9:00pm

Auditorium
Wed, Dec 12, 10:00am - 11:00am

Auditorium
Wed, Dec 12, 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Gallery
Thu, Dec 13, 9:00am - 5:30pm

Gallery
Fri, Dec 14, 9:00am - 5:30pm

Story Hour Room
Fri, Dec 14, 10:00am - 2:00pm

Gallery
Sat, Dec 15, 9:00am - 5:30pm

Gallery
Mon, Dec 17, 9:00am - 9:00pm

Gallery
Tue, Dec 18, 9:00am - 9:00pm

Story Hour Room
Tue, Dec 18, 10:00am - 11:30am

Gallery
Wed, Dec 19, 9:00am - 9:00pm

Gallery
Thu, Dec 20, 9:00am - 5:30pm

Auditorium
Thu, Dec 20, 10:00am - 11:00am

Gallery
Fri, Dec 21, 9:00am - 5:30pm

Story Hour Room
Fri, Dec 21, 10:00am - 2:00pm

Gallery
Sat, Dec 22, 9:00am - 5:30pm

Gallery
Wed, Dec 26, 9:00am - 9:00pm

Gallery
Thu, Dec 27, 9:00am - 5:30pm

Auditorium
Thu, Dec 27, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Gallery
Fri, Dec 28, 9:00am - 5:30pm

Story Hour Room
Fri, Dec 28, 10:00am - 2:00pm

Gallery
Sat, Dec 29, 9:00am - 5:30pm

Gallery
Mon, Dec 31, 9:00am - 9:00pm

Gallery
Wed, Jan 02, 9:00am - 5:30pm

Gallery
Thu, Jan 03, 9:00am - 5:30pm

Gallery
Fri, Jan 04, 9:00am - 5:30pm

Auditorium
Sat, Jan 05, 9:00am - 10:00am

Gallery
Sat, Jan 05, 9:00am - 5:30pm

Story Hour Room
Sat, Jan 05, 10:00am - 10:20am

Gallery
Mon, Jan 07, 9:00am - 5:30pm

Auditorium
Mon, Jan 07, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Gallery
Tue, Jan 08, 9:00am - 5:30pm

Gallery
Wed, Jan 09, 9:00am - 5:30pm

Auditorium
Wed, Jan 09, 10:00am - 11:00am

Auditorium
Wed, Jan 09, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Gallery
Thu, Jan 10, 9:00am - 5:30pm

Gallery
Fri, Jan 11, 9:00am - 5:30pm