close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Explore Latin Countries

Hispanic Heritage Daily Drop-in

2018-10-12 00:00:00 2018-10-12 23:59:00 America/New_York Explore Latin Countries All ages are welcome to participate each day during Hispanic Heritage Month to learn more about Latin countries and win a prize. South

Friday, October 12
All day

Add to Calendar 2018-10-12 00:00:00 2018-10-12 23:59:00 America/New_York Explore Latin Countries All ages are welcome to participate each day during Hispanic Heritage Month to learn more about Latin countries and win a prize. South

All ages are welcome to participate each day during Hispanic Heritage Month to learn more about Latin countries and win a prize.

All ages are welcome to participate each day during Hispanic Heritage Month to learn more about Latin countries and win a prize. One grand-prize winner will receive a one year family membership to the Toledo Zoo.

AGE GROUP: | Kids (5-10) |

EVENT TYPE: | Games/Activities |

South

Phone: 419.259.5395

Hours
Mon, Dec 10 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Dec 11 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Dec 12 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Thu, Dec 13 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Fri, Dec 14 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Dec 15 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, Dec 16 Closed

About the branch

Upcoming events

Meeting Room
Wed, Dec 12, 12:30pm - 2:30pm

Children's Area
Wed, Dec 12, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Children's Area
Mon, Dec 17, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Mon, Dec 17, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Meeting Room
Mon, Dec 17, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Canceled
Tue, Dec 18, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Meeting Room
Wed, Dec 19, 12:30pm - 2:30pm

Canceled
Wed, Dec 19, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Teen Area
Sat, Dec 22, 10:00am - 1:00pm

Mon, Dec 24, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Meeting Room
Mon, Dec 31, 11:30am - 1:00pm

Teen Area
Thu, Jan 03, 12:30pm - 2:30pm

Meeting Room
Thu, Jan 03, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Meeting Room
Sat, Jan 05, 10:30am - 11:00am

Mon, Jan 07, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Teen Area
Mon, Jan 07, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Meeting Room
Tue, Jan 08, 12:30pm - 2:30pm

Children's Area
Tue, Jan 08, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Meeting Room
Tue, Jan 08, 5:30pm - 7:00pm

Meeting Room
Wed, Jan 09, 12:30pm - 2:30pm

Children's Area
Wed, Jan 09, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Meeting Room
Thu, Jan 10, 12:30pm - 2:30pm