close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Register 20 Seats Remaining

Kids Spaaaaah at the Library

2018-11-10 10:30:00 2018-11-10 11:30:00 America/New_York Kids Spaaaaah at the Library Kids can come to the Library and make spa products from common household ingredients. It’s all about relaxing, having fun and treating yourself well! For grades 1-4. Sanger

Saturday, November 10
10:30am - 11:30am

Add to Calendar 2018-11-10 10:30:00 2018-11-10 11:30:00 America/New_York Kids Spaaaaah at the Library Kids can come to the Library and make spa products from common household ingredients. It’s all about relaxing, having fun and treating yourself well! For grades 1-4. Sanger

Sanger

1 Meeting Room A & B

Kids can come to the Library and make spa products from common household ingredients. It’s all about relaxing, having fun and treating yourself well! For grades 1-4.

AGE GROUP: | Kids (5-10) |

TAGS: | Art/Crafts/Hobbies |

Sanger

Phone: 419.259.5370

Hours
Mon, Aug 13 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Aug 14 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Aug 15 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Aug 16 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Aug 17 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Aug 18 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, Aug 19 12:00PM to 5:00PM

About the branch

Sanger Branch pulses with the vibrant community spirit and pride held by its customers. It boasts the highest door count of all branch locations, resulting in bustling community engagement. Sanger is the
neighborhood’s go-to resource for education, entertainment, and information.

Adults browse local artwork and use the computers to catch up on the news and work. Families and children attend storytimes and enjoy playing in the Storypark. During the school year, students benefit from Homework Help, and our one-on-one eMedia assistance ensures customers never miss out on the Library’s digital offerings.

Upcoming events

Art Cabinet
Tue, Aug 14, All day

Art Wall
Tue, Aug 14, All day

Children's Area
Tue, Aug 14, All day

1 Meeting Room A & B
Tue, Aug 14, 9:30am - 9:50am
Registration is now closed

1 Meeting Room A & B
Tue, Aug 14, 10:00am - 10:20am
Registration is now closed

Art Cabinet
Wed, Aug 15, All day

Art Wall
Wed, Aug 15, All day

Children's Area
Wed, Aug 15, All day

1 Meeting Room A & B
Wed, Aug 15, 10:00am - 10:30am
This event is full

1 Meeting Room A & B
Wed, Aug 15, 11:00am - 11:30am
This event is full

Art Cabinet
Thu, Aug 16, All day

Art Wall
Thu, Aug 16, All day

Children's Area
Thu, Aug 16, All day

1 Meeting Room A & B
Thu, Aug 16, 10:30am - 11:30am
This event is full

Art Cabinet
Fri, Aug 17, All day

Art Wall
Fri, Aug 17, All day

Children's Area
Fri, Aug 17, All day

Canceled
Fri, Aug 17, 12:00pm - 4:00pm

1 Meeting Room A & B
Fri, Aug 17, 1:00pm - 4:30pm

Art Cabinet
Sat, Aug 18, All day

Art Wall
Sat, Aug 18, All day

Children's Area
Sat, Aug 18, All day

Canceled
Sat, Aug 18, 9:00am - 4:00pm

1 Meeting Room A & B
Sat, Aug 18, 9:00am - 4:30pm

StoryPark
Sat, Aug 18, 10:30am - 11:00am

Canceled
Sat, Aug 18, 12:00pm - 4:00pm

Art Cabinet
Sun, Aug 19, All day

Art Wall
Sun, Aug 19, All day

Children's Area
Sun, Aug 19, All day

1 Meeting Room A & B
Sun, Aug 19, 12:00pm - 4:00pm

Art Cabinet
Mon, Aug 20, All day

Art Wall
Mon, Aug 20, All day

Children's Area
Mon, Aug 20, All day

1 Meeting Room B
Mon, Aug 20, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Art Cabinet
Tue, Aug 21, All day

Art Wall
Tue, Aug 21, All day

Children's Area
Tue, Aug 21, All day

Art Cabinet
Wed, Aug 22, All day

Art Wall
Wed, Aug 22, All day

Children's Area
Wed, Aug 22, All day

1 Meeting Room A & B
Wed, Aug 22, 10:00am - 11:30am

Art Cabinet
Thu, Aug 23, All day

Art Wall
Thu, Aug 23, All day

Children's Area
Thu, Aug 23, All day

Art Cabinet
Fri, Aug 24, All day

Art Wall
Fri, Aug 24, All day

Children's Area
Fri, Aug 24, All day

Art Cabinet
Sat, Aug 25, All day

Art Wall
Sat, Aug 25, All day

Children's Area
Sat, Aug 25, All day

Art Cabinet
Sun, Aug 26, All day

Art Wall
Sun, Aug 26, All day

Children's Area
Sun, Aug 26, All day

Art Cabinet
Mon, Aug 27, All day

Art Wall
Mon, Aug 27, All day

Children's Area
Mon, Aug 27, All day

Art Cabinet
Tue, Aug 28, All day

Art Wall
Tue, Aug 28, All day

Children's Area
Tue, Aug 28, All day

Art Cabinet
Wed, Aug 29, All day

Art Wall
Wed, Aug 29, All day

Children's Area
Wed, Aug 29, All day

1 Meeting Room A & B
Wed, Aug 29, 10:00am - 11:30am

Art Cabinet
Thu, Aug 30, All day

Art Wall
Thu, Aug 30, All day

Children's Area
Thu, Aug 30, All day

Art Cabinet
Fri, Aug 31, All day

Art Wall
Fri, Aug 31, All day

Children's Area
Fri, Aug 31, All day

Children's Area
Sat, Sep 01, All day

Children's Area
Sun, Sep 02, All day

Tue, Sep 04, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

1 Meeting Room A & B
Wed, Sep 05, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Sep 06, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

1 Meeting Room B
Mon, Sep 10, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Tue, Sep 11, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

1 Meeting Room A & B
Tue, Sep 11, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

1 Meeting Room A
Tue, Sep 11, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

1 Meeting Room A & B
Wed, Sep 12, 10:30am - 11:00am

1 Meeting Room A & B
Wed, Sep 12, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Thu, Sep 13, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

1 Meeting Room A & B
Thu, Sep 13, 6:30pm - 7:30pm