Skip to main content

close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

Coding Club

2017-06-07 16:00:00 2017-06-07 17:15:00 America/New_York Coding Club Have you ever wanted to create a video game, program a robot, or make a website? Come to the library, make some friends, learn more about coding, and show others your skills. Grades 4-9. King Road - Community Room A & B (Capacity : 75)

Wednesday, June 07
4:00pm - 5:15pm

Add to Calendar 2017-06-07 16:00:00 2017-06-07 17:15:00 America/New_York Coding Club Have you ever wanted to create a video game, program a robot, or make a website? Come to the library, make some friends, learn more about coding, and show others your skills. Grades 4-9. King Road - Community Room A & B (Capacity : 75)

King Road

Community Room A & B (Capacity : 75)

Have you ever wanted to create a video game, program a robot, or make a website? Come to the library, make some friends, learn more about coding, and show others your skills. Grades 4-9.

AGE GROUP: | Tweens |

EVENT TYPE: | Computers & Technology |

TAGS: | |

King Road

Phone: 419.259.5380

Hours
Mon, Feb 19 9:00AM to 8:30PM
Tue, Feb 20 9:00AM to 8:30PM
Wed, Feb 21 9:00AM to 8:30PM
Thu, Feb 22 9:00AM to 8:30PM
Fri, Feb 23 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Feb 24 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, Feb 25 Closed

About the branch
  • 12 public computers (including 4 iMacs and 8 PC’s)
  • 2 Early Learning computers
  • Interactive screens in children’s area
  • Free Wifi
  • 75-person Mercy Health Community Center /handicapped accessible
  • Faxing, copying, scanning
  • 24/7 Lobby
  • Drive up window to pick up materials
  • Making equipment
  • 150 parking spots/8 additional handicapped accessible
  • 12 bicycle spots

Upcoming events

Wed, Feb 21, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Community Room A & B (Capacity : 75)
Registration is now closed

Wed, Feb 21, 6:00pm - 6:30pm
Community Room A & B (Capacity : 75)

Thu, Feb 22, 1:30pm - 2:30pm
Community Room A & B (Capacity : 75)
This event is full

Thu, Feb 22, 3:30pm - 5:30pm
Community Room B (Capacity : 35)

Sat, Feb 24, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Community Room A & B (Capacity : 75)

Mon, Feb 26, 9:30am - 10:00am
Community Room A & B (Capacity : 75)
This event is full

Mon, Feb 26, 11:30am - 12:00pm
Community Room A & B (Capacity : 75)

Mon, Feb 26, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Community Room A (Capacity : 25)

Tue, Feb 27, 10:00am - 10:20am
Community Room A & B (Capacity : 75)

Tue, Feb 27, 10:45am - 11:15am
Children's Area
This event is full

Tue, Feb 27, 11:30am - 12:00pm
Community Room A & B (Capacity : 75)
This event is full

Tue, Feb 27, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Community Room B (Capacity : 35)

Wed, Feb 28, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Community Room A & B (Capacity : 75)

Wed, Feb 28, 6:00pm - 6:30pm
Community Room A & B (Capacity : 75)

Thu, Feb 29, 3:30pm - 5:30pm
Community Room B (Capacity : 35)

Mon, Mar 04, 9:30am - 10:00am
Community Room A & B (Capacity : 75)
This event is full

Mon, Mar 04, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Community Room A & B (Capacity : 75)
This event is full

Tue, Mar 05, 10:00am - 10:20am
Community Room A & B (Capacity : 75)

Tue, Mar 05, 10:45am - 11:15am
Community Room A & B (Capacity : 75)
This event is full

Tue, Mar 05, 11:30am - 12:00pm
Community Room A & B (Capacity : 75)
This event is full

Tue, Mar 05, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Community Room A & B (Capacity : 75)

Wed, Mar 06, 6:00pm - 6:30pm
Community Room A & B (Capacity : 75)

Thu, Mar 07, 3:30pm - 5:30pm
Community Room A (Capacity : 25)

Sat, Mar 09, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Community Room A & B (Capacity : 75)

Mon, Mar 11, 9:30am - 10:00am
Community Room A & B (Capacity : 75)
This event is full

Mon, Mar 11, 11:30am - 12:00pm
Community Room A & B (Capacity : 75)

Tue, Mar 12, 10:00am - 10:20am
Community Room A & B (Capacity : 75)

Tue, Mar 12, 10:45am - 11:15am
Community Room A & B (Capacity : 75)
This event is full

Tue, Mar 12, 11:30am - 12:00pm
Community Room A & B (Capacity : 75)
This event is full

Tue, Mar 12, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Community Room A & B (Capacity : 75)

Wed, Mar 13, 6:00pm - 6:30pm
Community Room A & B (Capacity : 75)

Thu, Mar 14, 1:30pm - 2:30pm
Community Room A & B (Capacity : 75)

Thu, Mar 14, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Community Room A & B (Capacity : 75)

Fri, Mar 15, 10:00am - 10:20am
Community Room A & B (Capacity : 75)

Mon, Mar 18, 9:30am - 10:00am
Community Room A & B (Capacity : 75)
This event is full

Mon, Mar 18, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Community Room A & B (Capacity : 75)

Tue, Mar 19, 10:00am - 10:20am
Community Room A & B (Capacity : 75)

Tue, Mar 19, 10:45am - 11:15am
Community Room A & B (Capacity : 75)
This event is full

Tue, Mar 19, 11:30am - 12:00pm
Community Room A & B (Capacity : 75)
This event is full

Wed, Mar 20, 6:00pm - 6:30pm
Community Room A & B (Capacity : 75)

Thu, Mar 21, 3:30pm - 5:30pm
Community Room A & B (Capacity : 75)