close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

What Are You Afraid Of?

2018-10-12 00:00:00 2018-10-12 23:59:00 America/New_York What Are You Afraid Of? Ghosts, clowns, spiders, and public speaking...what are you afraid of? Stop by the library to test your knowledge of fears and phobias! Sanger

Friday, October 12
All day

Add to Calendar 2018-10-12 00:00:00 2018-10-12 23:59:00 America/New_York What Are You Afraid Of? Ghosts, clowns, spiders, and public speaking...what are you afraid of? Stop by the library to test your knowledge of fears and phobias! Sanger

Sanger

Teen Area

Ghosts, clowns, spiders, and public speaking...what are you afraid of? Stop by the library to test your knowledge of fears and phobias!

AGE GROUP: | Teens (13-18) |

EVENT TYPE: | Games/Activities |

Sanger

Phone: 419.259.5370

Hours
Mon, Jun 10 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Jun 11 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Jun 12 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Jun 13 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Jun 14 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Jun 15 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, Jun 16 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the branch
  • 26 public computers
  • 2 children's computers
  • Free WiFi
  • 100-person meeting room capacity/handicapped accessible
  • Faxing, copying, scanning
  • 118 parking spots/6 additional handicapped accessible
  • 16 bicycle spots

Upcoming events

Mon, Jun 17, 10:30am - 11:30am
Meeting Room A & B

Mon, Jun 17, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room B

Tue, Jun 18, 9:45am - 10:30am
Meeting Room A & B

Tue, Jun 18, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room A & B

Tue, Jun 18, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Meeting Room A & B

Wed, Jun 19, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room A & B
Registration is now closed

Thu, Jun 20, 10:30am - 11:30am
Meeting Room A & B

Mon, Jun 24, 10:30am - 11:30am
Meeting Room A & B

Tue, Jun 25, 9:45am - 10:30am
Meeting Room A & B

Tue, Jun 25, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room A & B

Tue, Jun 25, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room A & B

Wed, Jun 26, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room A & B
Registration is now closed

Thu, Jun 27, 10:30am - 11:30am
Meeting Room A & B

Sat, Jun 29, 10:00am - 11:30am
Meeting Room A & B

Mon, Jul 01, 10:30am - 11:30am
Meeting Room A & B

Mon, Jul 01, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room A & B

Mon, Jul 01, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
StoryPark

Tue, Jul 02, 9:45am - 10:30am
Meeting Room A & B

Wed, Jul 03, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room A & B
Registration is now closed

Mon, Jul 08, 10:30am - 11:30am
Meeting Room A & B

Mon, Jul 08, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
StoryPark

Mon, Jul 08, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room B

Tue, Jul 09, 9:45am - 10:30am
Meeting Room A & B

Tue, Jul 09, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Meeting Room A

Wed, Jul 10, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room A & B
Registration is now closed

Wed, Jul 10, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room A & B

Thu, Jul 11, 10:30am - 11:30am
Meeting Room A & B

Thu, Jul 11, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Meeting Room A & B

Mon, Jul 15, 10:30am - 11:30am
Meeting Room A & B

Mon, Jul 15, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room B

Mon, Jul 15, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
StoryPark