close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Minecraft Meetup

2018-11-09 15:30:00 2018-11-09 16:30:00 America/New_York Minecraft Meetup Join other Minecrafters at the Library to explore, build, battle, collaborate, and survive in exciting virtual worlds. King Road

Friday, November 09
3:30pm - 4:30pm

Add to Calendar 2018-11-09 15:30:00 2018-11-09 16:30:00 America/New_York Minecraft Meetup Join other Minecrafters at the Library to explore, build, battle, collaborate, and survive in exciting virtual worlds. King Road

King Road

Meeting Room A & B

Join other Minecrafters at the Library to explore, build, battle, collaborate, and survive in exciting virtual worlds.

AGE GROUP: | Tweens (10-13) |

EVENT TYPE: | Games/Activities |

King Road

Phone: 419.259.5380

Hours
We're closed Thursday November 22
Mon, Nov 12 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Nov 13 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Nov 14 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Nov 15 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Nov 16 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Nov 17 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, Nov 18 Closed

About the branch

With the exterior of its main pavilion designed to replicate pages of an open book, the King Road Branch Library welcomes customers to share in this
newest chapter of library services and witness history-in-the-making as this energetic and expanding community continues to write it’s story. A shining example of how your library is re-imagining itself, this branch is the first new location to open in 20 years.


From the landscape featuring native plants and savanna grasses, to the ergonomic and highly energy-efficient building, King Road is designed with meticulous attention to detail to deliver a uniquely connected and dynamic user experience.

Upcoming events

Meeting Room A & B
Sat, Nov 17, 1:30pm - 2:45pm
Registration is now closed

Meeting Room A & B
Mon, Nov 19, 10:30am - 11:30am
This event is full

Conference Room
Mon, Nov 19, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Meeting Room A & B
Tue, Nov 20, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
This event is full

Meeting Room A & B
Wed, Nov 21, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Make U Lab
Tue, Nov 27, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Meeting Room A
Wed, Nov 28, 6:00pm - 8:15pm

Meeting Room A & B
Thu, Nov 29, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Meeting Room A & B
Sat, Dec 01, 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Meeting Room A & B
Mon, Dec 03, 10:30am - 11:30am
This event is full

Make U Lab
Tue, Dec 04, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Conference Room
Wed, Dec 05, 6:00pm - 8:15pm

Meeting Room A & B
Thu, Dec 06, 10:00am - 11:00am

Meeting Room A & B
Thu, Dec 06, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Meeting Room A & B
Sat, Dec 08, 1:30pm - 2:45pm

Meeting Room A & B
Mon, Dec 10, 10:00am - 11:00am

Meeting Room A & B
Tue, Dec 11, 4:00pm - 4:45pm

Conference Room
Wed, Dec 12, 6:00pm - 8:15pm

Meeting Room A & B
Wed, Dec 12, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Meeting Room A & B
Thu, Dec 13, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Make U Lab
Thu, Dec 13, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Meeting Room A & B
Fri, Dec 14, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Meeting Room A & B
Mon, Dec 17, 10:30am - 11:30am
This event is full

Conference Room
Mon, Dec 17, 7:00pm - 8:00pm