close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

Children and Domestic Violence

2018-10-10 18:30:00 2018-10-10 19:30:00 America/New_York Children and Domestic Violence October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month and TLCPL is partnering with The Bethany House to raise community awareness. Reynolds Corners - Large Community Room (Capacity : 50)

Wednesday, October 10
6:30pm - 7:30pm

Add to Calendar 2018-10-10 18:30:00 2018-10-10 19:30:00 America/New_York Children and Domestic Violence October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month and TLCPL is partnering with The Bethany House to raise community awareness. Reynolds Corners - Large Community Room (Capacity : 50)

Reynolds Corners

Large Community Room (Capacity : 50)

October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month and TLCPL is partnering with The Bethany House to raise community awareness.

October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month and TLCPL is partnering with The Bethany House to raise community awareness. Domestic Violence has a serious effect on the lives of children, both those suffering from Domestic Violence and those witnessing Domestic Violence in their homes. Please join us to learn more about how these violent crimes can harm children in all aspects for their lives and all the way into adulthood.

This program is supported by The Steinem Sisters Collection.

AGE GROUP: | Adults (18+) |

EVENT TYPE: | Wellness |

TAGS: | |

Reynolds Corners

Phone: 419.259.5320

Hours
Mon, Jan 30 9:00AM to 8:30PM
Tue, Jan 31 9:00AM to 8:30PM
Wed, Feb 01 9:00AM to 8:30PM
Thu, Feb 02 9:00AM to 8:30PM
Fri, Feb 03 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Feb 04 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, Feb 05 Closed

About the branch
  • 21 public computers
  • 4 children's computers
  • Free Wifi
  • 50-person meeting room capacity, one 25 capacity/handicapped accessible
  • Faxing, copying, scanning
  • 78 parking spots/4 additional handicapped accessible
  • 13 bicycle spots

Upcoming events

Thu, Feb 09, 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Teen Area

Thu, Feb 16, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Large Community Room (Capacity : 50)

Thu, Feb 23, 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Teen Area

Sat, Feb 25, 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Large Community Room (Capacity : 50)