close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

Recognizing Domestic Violence

2018-10-25 18:30:00 2018-10-25 19:30:00 America/New_York Recognizing Domestic Violence October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month and TLCPL is partnering with The Bethany House to raise community awareness. Oregon - Community Room A & B (Capacity : 105)

Thursday, October 25
6:30pm - 7:30pm

Add to Calendar 2018-10-25 18:30:00 2018-10-25 19:30:00 America/New_York Recognizing Domestic Violence October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month and TLCPL is partnering with The Bethany House to raise community awareness. Oregon - Community Room A & B (Capacity : 105)

Oregon

Community Room A & B (Capacity : 105)

October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month and TLCPL is partnering with The Bethany House to raise community awareness.

October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month and TLCPL is partnering with The Bethany House to raise community awareness. Domestic Violence is a serious community issue that can affect anyone from any economic or social status. Join us to learn how to recognize Domestic Violence and what you can do to help those being victimized.


This program is supported by The Steinem Sisters Collection.

AGE GROUP: | Adults (18+) |

EVENT TYPE: | Wellness |

TAGS: | |

Oregon

Phone: 419.259.5250

Hours
Mon, Jan 30 9:00AM to 8:30PM
Tue, Jan 31 9:00AM to 8:30PM
Wed, Feb 01 9:00AM to 8:30PM
Thu, Feb 02 9:00AM to 8:30PM
Fri, Feb 03 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Feb 04 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, Feb 05 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the branch
  • 21 public computers (including 5 iMacs)
  • 4 children's computers
  • Free Wifi
  • 105-person meeting room capacity/handicapped accessible
  • Faxing, copying, scanning
  • 24/7 Lobby
  • Making equipment
  • 96 parking spots/4 additional handicapped accessible
  • 6 bicycle spots

Upcoming events

Mon, Jan 30, 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Community Room A (Capacity : 75)
Registration is now closed

Tue, Jan 31, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Community Room A (Capacity : 75)

Tue, Jan 31, 6:30pm - 7:00pm
Community Room B (Capacity : 30)

Wed, Feb 01, 10:00am - 10:30am
Community Room A (Capacity : 75)

Wed, Feb 01, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Community Room A (Capacity : 75)

Thu, Feb 02, 10:00am - 10:30am
Community Room A (Capacity : 75)

Thu, Feb 02, 11:00am - 11:30am
Community Room A (Capacity : 75)

Tue, Feb 07, 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Community Room A (Capacity : 75)

Tue, Feb 07, 6:30pm - 7:00pm
Community Room A (Capacity : 75)

Wed, Feb 08, 10:00am - 10:30am
Community Room A (Capacity : 75)

Thu, Feb 09, 10:00am - 10:30am
Community Room A (Capacity : 75)

Thu, Feb 09, 11:00am - 11:30am
Community Room A (Capacity : 75)

Thu, Feb 09, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Community Room A (Capacity : 75)

Canceled
Thu, Feb 09, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Feb 14, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Community Room B (Capacity : 30)

Tue, Feb 14, 6:30pm - 7:00pm
Community Room A (Capacity : 75)

Wed, Feb 15, 10:00am - 10:30am
Community Room A (Capacity : 75)

Thu, Feb 16, 10:00am - 10:30am
Community Room A (Capacity : 75)

Thu, Feb 16, 11:00am - 11:30am
Community Room A (Capacity : 75)

Thu, Feb 16, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Feb 21, 6:30pm - 7:00pm
Community Room A (Capacity : 75)

Wed, Feb 22, 10:00am - 10:30am
Community Room A (Capacity : 75)

Thu, Feb 23, 10:00am - 10:30am
Community Room A (Capacity : 75)

Thu, Feb 23, 11:00am - 11:30am
Community Room A (Capacity : 75)

Thu, Feb 23, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Community Room A (Capacity : 75)

Mon, Feb 27, 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Community Room A (Capacity : 75)

Tue, Feb 28, 6:30pm - 7:00pm
Community Room A (Capacity : 75)

Wed, Mar 01, 10:00am - 10:30am
Community Room A (Capacity : 75)

Wed, Mar 01, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Community Room A (Capacity : 75)