close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Kids Spaaaaah at the Library

2018-09-12 16:00:00 2018-09-12 17:00:00 America/New_York Kids Spaaaaah at the Library Come to the Library and make spa products from common household ingredients. It’s all about relaxing, having fun and treating yourself well! Lagrange

Wednesday, September 12
4:00pm - 5:00pm

Add to Calendar 2018-09-12 16:00:00 2018-09-12 17:00:00 America/New_York Kids Spaaaaah at the Library Come to the Library and make spa products from common household ingredients. It’s all about relaxing, having fun and treating yourself well! Lagrange

Lagrange

Meeting Room

Come to the Library and make spa products from common household ingredients. It’s all about relaxing, having fun and treating yourself well!

AGE GROUP: | Kids (5-10) |

EVENT TYPE: | Art/Crafts/Hobbies |

Lagrange

Phone: 419.259.5280

Hours
Mon, Dec 10 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Dec 11 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Dec 12 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Thu, Dec 13 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Fri, Dec 14 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Dec 15 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, Dec 16 Closed

About the branch

Upcoming events

Children's Area
Mon, Dec 10, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Children's Area
Tue, Dec 11, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Children's Area
Wed, Dec 12, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Meeting Room
Thu, Dec 20, 3:30pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Jan 02, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Thu, Jan 03, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Fri, Jan 04, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Meeting Room
Mon, Jan 07, 9:00am - 1:00pm

Mon, Jan 07, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Children's Area
Tue, Jan 08, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Tue, Jan 08, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Meeting Room
Wed, Jan 09, 9:00am - 1:00pm

Wed, Jan 09, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Meeting Room
Wed, Jan 09, 4:00pm - 5:00pm