close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Recognizing Domestic Violence

2018-10-04 13:00:00 2018-10-04 14:00:00 America/New_York Recognizing Domestic Violence October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month and TLCPL is partnering with The Bethany House to raise community awareness. Waterville

Thursday, October 04
1:00pm - 2:00pm

Add to Calendar 2018-10-04 13:00:00 2018-10-04 14:00:00 America/New_York Recognizing Domestic Violence October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month and TLCPL is partnering with The Bethany House to raise community awareness. Waterville

Waterville

Meeting Room A

October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month and TLCPL is partnering with The Bethany House to raise community awareness.

October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month and TLCPL is partnering with The Bethany House to raise community awareness. Domestic Violence is a serious community issue that can affect anyone from any economic or social status. Join us to learn how to recognize Domestic Violence and what you can do to help those being victimized.


This program is supported by The Steinem Sisters Collection.

AGE GROUP: | Adults (18+) |

EVENT TYPE: | Health/Wellness |

Waterville

Phone: 419.878.3055

Hours
Mon, Jul 15 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Jul 16 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Jul 17 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Jul 18 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Fri, Jul 19 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Jul 20 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, Jul 21 Closed

About the branch
  • 12 Internet computers
  • 2 children's computers
  • Free WiFi
  • 47 person meeting room capacity/handicapped accessible
  • 37 person meeting room capacity/handicap accessible
  • Faxing, copying, scanning
  • Typewriter
  • 24/7 Lobby
  • 50 parking spots/ 4 additional handicapped accessible
  • 4 bicycle spots

Upcoming events

Tue, Jul 16, 10:00am - 10:30am
Meeting Room A

Tue, Jul 16, 2:00pm - 2:30pm
Meeting Room A

Tue, Jul 16, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Meeting Room A

Wed, Jul 17, 10:00am - 10:30am
Meeting Room A

Wed, Jul 17, 11:00am - 11:30am
Meeting Room A

Wed, Jul 17, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room A

Wed, Jul 17, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Meeting Room A&B Waterville

Thu, Jul 18, 10:00am - 10:30am
Meeting Room A

Thu, Jul 18, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room A

Fri, Jul 19, 10:00am - 10:30am
Meeting Room A

Sat, Jul 20, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room A&B Waterville

Sat, Jul 20, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room A

Mon, Jul 22, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room A&B Waterville

Tue, Jul 23, 10:00am - 10:30am
Meeting Room A

Tue, Jul 23, 2:00pm - 2:30pm
Meeting Room A

Wed, Jul 24, 10:00am - 10:30am
Meeting Room A

Wed, Jul 24, 11:00am - 11:30am
Meeting Room A

Wed, Jul 24, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room A

Thu, Jul 25, 10:00am - 10:30am
Meeting Room A

Thu, Jul 25, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room A

Fri, Jul 26, 10:00am - 10:30am
Meeting Room A

Fri, Jul 26, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room A

Sat, Jul 27, 10:00am - 11:00am
Mallard Lake parking lot

Tue, Jul 30, 10:00am - 10:30am
Meeting Room A

Tue, Jul 30, 2:00pm - 2:30pm
Meeting Room A

Wed, Jul 31, 10:00am - 10:30am
Meeting Room A

Wed, Jul 31, 11:00am - 11:30am
Meeting Room A

Wed, Jul 31, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Meeting Room A&B Waterville

Thu, Aug 01, 10:00am - 10:30am
Meeting Room A

Thu, Aug 01, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room A

Fri, Aug 02, 10:00am - 10:30am
Meeting Room A

Sat, Aug 03, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room A

Wed, Aug 07, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Meeting Room A
Registration opens Monday, July 22 2019 at 9:00am

Thu, Aug 08, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Meeting Room B

Sat, Aug 10, 10:00am - 11:00am
Meeting Room A
Registration opens Monday, July 29 2019 at 9:00am