close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

The Art of Larry Golba

2018-12-16 00:00:00 2018-12-16 23:59:00 America/New_York The Art of Larry Golba Stop by Sanger during the month of December to enjoy the paintings of Larry Golba. Sanger

Sunday, December 16
All day

Add to Calendar 2018-12-16 00:00:00 2018-12-16 23:59:00 America/New_York The Art of Larry Golba Stop by Sanger during the month of December to enjoy the paintings of Larry Golba. Sanger

Sanger

Art Wall

Stop by Sanger during the month of December to enjoy the paintings of Larry Golba.

Larry has a BS in Education and a Master of Arts. He is a member of the Ohio Plein Air Society, Northwestern Ohio Watercolor Society, Tile Club of Toledo and Monday Morning Painters.  He has won numerous awards and continues to work daily in his studio/gallery.

AGE GROUP: | All Ages |

EVENT TYPE: | Exhibits/Displays |

Sanger

Phone: 419.259.5370

Hours
We're closed Thursday July 04
Mon, Jun 24 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Jun 25 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Jun 26 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Jun 27 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Jun 28 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Jun 29 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, Jun 30 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the branch
  • 26 public computers
  • 2 children's computers
  • Free WiFi
  • 100-person meeting room capacity/handicapped accessible
  • Faxing, copying, scanning
  • 118 parking spots/6 additional handicapped accessible
  • 16 bicycle spots

Upcoming events

Wed, Jun 26, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room A & B
Registration is now closed

Thu, Jun 27, 10:30am - 11:30am
Meeting Room A & B
This event is full

Sat, Jun 29, 10:00am - 11:30am
Meeting Room A & B

Mon, Jul 01, 10:30am - 11:30am
Meeting Room A & B

Mon, Jul 01, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room A & B

Mon, Jul 01, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
StoryPark

Tue, Jul 02, 9:45am - 10:30am
Meeting Room A & B

Wed, Jul 03, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room A & B
Registration is now closed

Mon, Jul 08, 10:30am - 11:30am
Meeting Room A & B

Mon, Jul 08, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
StoryPark

Mon, Jul 08, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room B

Tue, Jul 09, 9:45am - 10:30am
Meeting Room A & B

Tue, Jul 09, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Meeting Room A

Wed, Jul 10, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room A & B
Registration is now closed

Wed, Jul 10, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room A & B

Thu, Jul 11, 10:30am - 11:30am
Meeting Room A & B
This event is full

Thu, Jul 11, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Meeting Room A & B

Mon, Jul 15, 10:30am - 11:30am
Meeting Room A & B

Mon, Jul 15, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room B

Mon, Jul 15, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
StoryPark

Tue, Jul 16, 9:45am - 10:30am
Meeting Room A & B

Wed, Jul 17, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room A & B
Registration is now closed

Wed, Jul 17, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Meeting Room A

Thu, Jul 18, 10:30am - 11:30am
Meeting Room A & B
This event is full

Thu, Jul 18, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Meeting Room A & B

Mon, Jul 22, 10:30am - 11:30am
Meeting Room A & B

Mon, Jul 22, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
StoryPark

Tue, Jul 23, 9:45am - 10:30am
Meeting Room A & B

Tue, Jul 23, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Meeting Room A & B

Wed, Jul 24, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room A & B
Registration is now closed

Thu, Jul 25, 10:30am - 11:30am
Meeting Room A & B
This event is full