Skip to main content

close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

Feminist Book Discussion

2018-10-03 18:00:00 2018-10-03 19:00:00 America/New_York Feminist Book Discussion Want to explore women-centered books and discuss current events surrounding feminism and equality? Join us at the Reynolds Corners Branch for a Feminist Book Discussion. Reynolds Corners - Meeting Room Small (Capacity : 25)

Wednesday, October 03
6:00pm - 7:00pm

Add to Calendar 2018-10-03 18:00:00 2018-10-03 19:00:00 America/New_York Feminist Book Discussion Want to explore women-centered books and discuss current events surrounding feminism and equality? Join us at the Reynolds Corners Branch for a Feminist Book Discussion. Reynolds Corners - Meeting Room Small (Capacity : 25)

Reynolds Corners

Meeting Room Small (Capacity : 25)

Want to explore women-centered books and discuss current events surrounding feminism and equality? Join us at the Reynolds Corners Branch for a Feminist Book Discussion.

Want to explore women-centered books and discuss current events surrounding feminism and equality? Join us at the Reynolds Corners Branch for a Feminist Book Discussion. We will read a variety of books, Fiction and Non-Fiction, new and old, that explore the many intersections of women’s lives and events currently shaping our society. This group meets the first Wednesday of every month.  Everyone is welcome.

Book to be discussed:The Power by Naomi Alderman

AGE GROUP: | Adults (18+) |

EVENT TYPE: | Book Groups |

TAGS: | |

Reynolds Corners

Phone: 419.259.5320

Hours
We're closed Monday May 27 due to Memorial Day
Mon, May 27 Closed
(Memorial Day)
Tue, May 28 9:00AM to 8:15PM
Wed, May 29 9:00AM to 8:15PM
Thu, May 30 9:00AM to 8:15PM
Fri, May 31 9:00AM to 5:15PM
Sat, Jun 01 9:00AM to 5:15PM
Sun, Jun 02 Closed

About the branch
  • 21 public computers
  • 4 children's computers
  • Free Wifi
  • 50-person meeting room capacity, one 25 capacity/handicapped accessible
  • Faxing, copying, scanning
  • 78 parking spots/4 additional handicapped accessible
  • 13 bicycle spots

Upcoming events

Tue, Jun 04, 11:00am - 11:45am
Meeting Room Large (Capacity : 50)

Thu, Jun 06, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room Small (Capacity : 25)

Thu, Jun 06, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room Large (Capacity : 50)
This event is full

Fri, Jun 07, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room Small (Capacity : 25)

Sat, Jun 08, 11:00am - 11:30am
Meeting Room Large (Capacity : 50)

Tue, Jun 11, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room Large (Capacity : 50)

Wed, Jun 12, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room Large (Capacity : 50)

Thu, Jun 13, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Meeting Room Large (Capacity : 50)

Tue, Jun 18, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room Small (Capacity : 25)

Thu, Jun 20, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Meeting Room Small (Capacity : 25)

Fri, Jun 21, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room Small (Capacity : 25)

Tue, Jun 25, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room Large (Capacity : 50)