close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Mercy Health Talks

Emergencies

2017-06-07 19:00:00 2017-06-07 20:00:00 America/New_York Mercy Health Talks Do you know the differences between using a Primary Care doctor, Urgent Care, Walk-in Care, and visiting the ER? King Road

Wednesday, June 07
7:00pm - 8:00pm

Add to Calendar 2017-06-07 19:00:00 2017-06-07 20:00:00 America/New_York Mercy Health Talks Do you know the differences between using a Primary Care doctor, Urgent Care, Walk-in Care, and visiting the ER? King Road

King Road

Meeting Room A & B

Do you know the differences between using a Primary Care doctor, Urgent Care, Walk-in Care, and visiting the ER?

Mercy Health will discuss common injuries that should be seen promptly at an ER, versus those that can wait to be seen by your family physician. Learn what makes a free-standing emergency center so unique and important in our community.

TAGS: | Adult Program |

King Road

Phone: 419.259.5380

Hours
Mon, Jun 19 9:00AM to 8:30PM
Tue, Jun 20 9:00AM to 8:30PM
Wed, Jun 21 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Thu, Jun 22 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Fri, Jun 23 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Jun 24 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, Jun 25 Closed

About the branch

With the exterior of its main pavilion designed to replicate pages of an open book, the King Road Branch Library welcomes customers to share in this
newest chapter of library services and witness history-in-the-making as this energetic and expanding community continues to write it’s story. A shining example of how your library is re-imagining itself, this branch is the first new location to open in 20 years.


From the landscape featuring native plants and savanna grasses, to the ergonomic and highly energy-efficient building, King Road is designed with meticulous attention to detail to deliver a uniquely connected and dynamic user experience.

Upcoming events

Children's Area
Thu, Jun 22, 9:00am - 8:30pm

Meeting Room A & B
Thu, Jun 22, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Children's Area
Fri, Jun 23, 9:00am - 5:30pm

Children's Area
Sat, Jun 24, 9:00am - 5:30pm

Meeting Room A & B
Sat, Jun 24, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Children's Area
Mon, Jun 26, 9:00am - 8:30pm

Meeting Room A & B
Mon, Jun 26, 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Registration is now closed

Meeting Room A & B
Mon, Jun 26, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Tue, Jun 27, 9:00am - 8:30pm

Meeting Room A & B
Tue, Jun 27, 10:00am - 10:30am

Meeting Room A & B
Tue, Jun 27, 11:00am - 11:30am

Children's Area
Wed, Jun 28, 9:00am - 8:30pm

Meeting Room A & B
Wed, Jun 28, 10:00am - 10:30am

Meeting Room A & B
Wed, Jun 28, 11:00am - 11:30am

Make U Lab
Wed, Jun 28, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Children's Area
Thu, Jun 29, 9:00am - 5:30pm

Make U Lab
Thu, Jun 29, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Children's Area
Fri, Jun 30, 9:00am - 5:30pm

Children's Area
Sat, Jul 01, 9:00am - 5:30pm

Children's Area
Mon, Jul 03, 9:00am - 5:30pm

Meeting Room A & B
Mon, Jul 03, 10:30am - 11:30am

Meeting Room A & B
Mon, Jul 03, 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Registration is now closed

Children's Area
Wed, Jul 05, 9:00am - 8:30pm

Meeting Room A & B
Wed, Jul 05, 10:00am - 10:30am

Meeting Room A & B
Wed, Jul 05, 11:00am - 11:30am

Make U Lab
Wed, Jul 05, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
This event is full

Children's Area
Thu, Jul 06, 9:00am - 8:30pm

Make U Lab
Thu, Jul 06, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Children's Area
Fri, Jul 07, 9:00am - 5:30pm

Make U Lab
Fri, Jul 07, 10:00am - 11:00am

Children's Area
Sat, Jul 08, 9:00am - 5:30pm

Children's Area
Mon, Jul 10, 9:00am - 8:30pm

Meeting Room A & B
Mon, Jul 10, 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Registration is now closed

Meeting Room A & B
Mon, Jul 10, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Children's Area
Tue, Jul 11, 9:00am - 8:30pm

Meeting Room A & B
Tue, Jul 11, 10:00am - 10:30am

Meeting Room A & B
Tue, Jul 11, 11:00am - 11:30am

Meeting Room A & B
Tue, Jul 11, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
This event is full

Meeting Room A & B
Tue, Jul 11, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Children's Area
Wed, Jul 12, 9:00am - 8:30pm

Meeting Room A & B
Wed, Jul 12, 10:00am - 10:30am

Meeting Room A & B
Wed, Jul 12, 11:00am - 11:30am

Meeting Room A & B
Wed, Jul 12, 1:00pm - 5:00pm

Make U Lab
Wed, Jul 12, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Children's Area
Thu, Jul 13, 9:00am - 8:30pm

Make U Lab
Thu, Jul 13, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Meeting Room A & B
Thu, Jul 13, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Children's Area
Fri, Jul 14, 9:00am - 5:30pm

Make U Lab
Fri, Jul 14, 10:00am - 11:00am

Children's Area
Sat, Jul 15, 9:00am - 5:30pm

Meeting Room A & B
Sat, Jul 15, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Children's Area
Mon, Jul 17, 9:00am - 8:30pm

Meeting Room A & B
Mon, Jul 17, 10:30am - 11:30am

Meeting Room A & B
Mon, Jul 17, 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Registration is now closed

Meeting Room A & B
Mon, Jul 17, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Children's Area
Tue, Jul 18, 9:00am - 8:30pm

Meeting Room A & B
Tue, Jul 18, 10:00am - 10:30am

Meeting Room A & B
Tue, Jul 18, 11:00am - 11:30am

Children's Area
Wed, Jul 19, 9:00am - 8:30pm

Meeting Room A & B
Wed, Jul 19, 10:00am - 10:30am

Meeting Room A & B
Wed, Jul 19, 11:00am - 11:30am

Meeting Room A & B
Wed, Jul 19, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Meeting Room A & B
Wed, Jul 19, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Children's Area
Thu, Jul 20, 9:00am - 8:30pm

Make U Lab
Thu, Jul 20, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Children's Area
Fri, Jul 21, 9:00am - 5:30pm

Make U Lab
Fri, Jul 21, 10:00am - 11:00am

Children's Area
Sat, Jul 22, 9:00am - 5:30pm