Skip to main content

close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

Who Turned Out The Lights?!

Solar Eclipse Education with Saturn V Education

2024-03-28 16:00:00 2024-03-28 17:00:00 America/New_York Who Turned Out The Lights?! What happens during a solar eclipse and what safety precautions do we need to take? Reynolds Corners - Small Community Room (Capacity : 25)

Thursday, March 28
4:00pm - 5:00pm

Add to Calendar 2024-03-28 16:00:00 2024-03-28 17:00:00 America/New_York Who Turned Out The Lights?! What happens during a solar eclipse and what safety precautions do we need to take? Reynolds Corners - Small Community Room (Capacity : 25)

Reynolds Corners

Small Community Room (Capacity : 25)

What happens during a solar eclipse and what safety precautions do we need to take?

What happens during a solar eclipse and what safety precautions do we need to take? With the help of Saturn V Education, we will gain understanding of the Earth, moon, and sun, and how to safely participate in the April 8th Solar Eclipse. 

AGE GROUP: | Teens (11-17) | Kids (6-10) | Adults (18+) |

EVENT TYPE: | Science/Animals |

TAGS: | |

Reynolds Corners

Phone: 419.259.5320

Hours
Mon, Apr 22 9:00AM to 8:15PM
Tue, Apr 23 9:00AM to 8:15PM
Wed, Apr 24 9:00AM to 8:15PM
Thu, Apr 25 9:00AM to 8:15PM
Fri, Apr 26 9:00AM to 5:15PM
Sat, Apr 27 9:00AM to 5:15PM
Sun, Apr 28 Closed

About the branch
  • 21 public computers
  • 4 children's computers
  • Free Wifi
  • 50-person meeting room capacity, one 25 capacity/handicapped accessible
  • Faxing, copying, scanning
  • 78 parking spots/4 additional handicapped accessible
  • 13 bicycle spots

Upcoming events

Wed, Apr 24, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Small Community Room (Capacity : 25)

Fri, Apr 26, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Small Community Room (Capacity : 25)

Canceled
Thu, May 02, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, May 02, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Large Community Room (Capacity : 50)

Mon, May 06, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Large Community Room (Capacity : 50)

Tue, May 07, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Small Community Room (Capacity : 25)

Wed, May 08, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Large Community Room (Capacity : 50)

Fri, May 10, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Small Community Room (Capacity : 25)

Sat, May 11, 11:00am - 11:30am
Large Community Room (Capacity : 50)

Tue, May 14, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Large Community Room (Capacity : 50)

Thu, May 16, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Teen Area

Wed, May 22, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Small Community Room (Capacity : 25)