Skip to main content

close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

Solar Eclipse Workshop on Wheels

with the Imagination Station

2024-04-03 15:00:00 2024-04-03 16:00:00 America/New_York Solar Eclipse Workshop on Wheels Hands on activities will help us become amateur astronomers excited for the once-in-a-lifetime total solar eclipse taking place on April 8. Locke - Community Room (Capacity : 40)

Wednesday, April 03
3:00pm - 4:00pm

Add to Calendar 2024-04-03 15:00:00 2024-04-03 16:00:00 America/New_York Solar Eclipse Workshop on Wheels Hands on activities will help us become amateur astronomers excited for the once-in-a-lifetime total solar eclipse taking place on April 8. Locke - Community Room (Capacity : 40)

Locke

Community Room (Capacity : 40)

Hands on activities will help us become amateur astronomers excited for the once-in-a-lifetime total solar eclipse taking place on April 8.

AGE GROUP: | Teens (11-17) | Kids (6-10) |

EVENT TYPE: | Science/Animals |

TAGS: | |

Locke

Phone: 419.259.5310

Hours
Mon, Apr 22 9:00AM to 8:30PM
Tue, Apr 23 9:00AM to 8:30PM
Wed, Apr 24 9:00AM to 5:15PM
Thu, Apr 25 9:00AM to 5:15PM
Fri, Apr 26 9:00AM to 5:15PM
Sat, Apr 27 Closed
Sun, Apr 28 Closed

About the branch
  • 20 public computers
  • 2 children's computers
  • Free Wifi
  • 40-person meeting room / handicapped accessible
  • Faxing, copying, and scanning
  • 62 parking spots / 5 handicapped accessible parking spots
  • 11 bicycle spots

Upcoming events

Mon, Apr 22, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Community Room (Capacity : 40)

Thu, Apr 25, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Community Room (Capacity : 40)

Mon, Apr 29, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Community Room (Capacity : 40)

Mon, May 06, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Community Room (Capacity : 40)

Mon, May 13, 3:00pm - 4:30pm
Children's Area

Tue, May 14, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Community Room (Capacity : 40)