close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

Saving For College: Ohio’s 529 Savings

2021-03-29 11:00:00 2021-03-29 11:30:00 America/New_York Saving For College: Ohio’s 529 Savings . Online Programs -

Monday, March 29
11:00am - 11:30am

Add to Calendar 2021-03-29 11:00:00 2021-03-29 11:30:00 America/New_York Saving For College: Ohio’s 529 Savings . Online Programs -

.

CollegeAdvantage offers Ohio's 529 Plan to families both in Ohio and nationwide – it's a tax-advantaged way to save for future college expenses.

Subscribe to our YouTube channel tlcplibrary for past programs and to be reminded when this program premieres.

AGE GROUP: | Adults (18+) |

EVENT TYPE: | Careers/College |

TAGS: | |

Online Programs


Hours
Mon, Jan 30 12:00AM to 11:30PM
Tue, Jan 31 12:00AM to 11:30PM
Wed, Feb 01 12:00AM to 11:30PM
Thu, Feb 02 12:00AM to 11:30PM
Fri, Feb 03 12:00AM to 11:30PM
Sat, Feb 04 12:00AM to 11:30PM
Sun, Feb 05 12:00AM to 11:30PM

About the branch

Online Programs from the Toledo Library

Upcoming events

Wed, Feb 01, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Mon, Feb 06, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Online Program

Wed, Feb 15, 10:00am - 11:00am
Online Program

Wed, Feb 22, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Online Program

Rescheduled
Wed, Mar 01, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
New date Wednesday, March 08, 2:00pm - 3:30pm