Skip to main content

close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

Metroparks Toledo Presents: Birding 101

2022-05-03 18:00:00 2022-05-03 19:00:00 America/New_York Metroparks Toledo Presents: Birding 101 Learn the basics of birding including migration and common local bird identification. Mott - Meeting Room B (Capacity : 63)

Tuesday, May 03
6:00pm - 7:00pm

Add to Calendar 2022-05-03 18:00:00 2022-05-03 19:00:00 America/New_York Metroparks Toledo Presents: Birding 101 Learn the basics of birding including migration and common local bird identification. Mott - Meeting Room B (Capacity : 63)

Mott

Meeting Room B (Capacity : 63)

Learn the basics of birding including migration and common local bird identification.

A library card is required to register. Sign up for a card here- https://www.toledolibrary.org/signup?lang=en 

Thanks for keeping our community safe by wearing a mask. 

AGE GROUP: | Adults (18+) |

EVENT TYPE: | Science/Animals |

TAGS: | |

Mott

Phone: 419.259.5230

Hours
We're closed Monday May 27 due to Memorial Day
Mon, May 27 Closed
(Memorial Day)
Tue, May 28 9:00AM to 8:15PM
Wed, May 29 9:00AM to 8:15PM
Thu, May 30 9:00AM to 8:15PM
Fri, May 31 9:00AM to 5:15PM
Sat, Jun 01 9:00AM to 5:15PM
Sun, Jun 02 Closed

About the branch
  • Internet Access | free WiFi
  • 20 public computers
  • 4 children's computers
  • 10 laptop kits and 10 iPad kits
  • Meeting Spaces
  • 202-person meeting room capacity/handicapped accessible
  • Faxing, copying, scanning
  • 92 parking spots/4 additional handicapped accessible
  • 5 bicycle spots

Upcoming events

Thu, May 30, 4:00pm - 5:15pm
Meeting Room A&B (Capacity : 100)

Mon, Jun 03, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Training Lab (Group Use Only)

Mon, Jun 03, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room A (Capacity : 38)

Tue, Jun 04, 9:30am - 5:00pm
Large Study Blue (Capacity 12)

Tue, Jun 04, 10:00am - 11:00am
Meeting Room A&B (Capacity : 100)

Tue, Jun 04, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Children's Area

Wed, Jun 05, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Training Lab (Group Use Only)

Wed, Jun 05, 4:00pm - 6:00pm
General Space

Thu, Jun 06, 10:00am - 11:00am
Meeting Room A (Capacity : 38)

Thu, Jun 06, 11:00am - 1:00pm
Training Lab (Group Use Only)

Thu, Jun 06, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room B (Capacity : 63)

Thu, Jun 06, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Meeting Room B (Capacity : 63)

Mon, Jun 10, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Training Lab (Group Use Only)

Tue, Jun 11, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Children's Area

Wed, Jun 12, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Training Lab (Group Use Only)

Wed, Jun 12, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room B (Capacity : 63)

Thu, Jun 13, 10:00am - 11:00am
Meeting Room A (Capacity : 38)

Thu, Jun 13, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room B (Capacity : 63)

Mon, Jun 17, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Outdoors

Tue, Jun 18, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Children's Area

Thu, Jun 20, 10:00am - 11:00am
Meeting Room A (Capacity : 38)

Thu, Jun 20, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Outdoors

Mon, Jun 24, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Training Lab (Group Use Only)

Canceled
Mon, Jun 24, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Tue, Jun 25, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Children's Area

Wed, Jun 26, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Training Lab (Group Use Only)

Wed, Jun 26, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room B (Capacity : 63)

Thu, Jun 27, 10:00am - 11:00am
Meeting Room A (Capacity : 38)

Sat, Jun 29, 10:00am - 2:00pm
Meeting Room A&B (Capacity : 100)