Skip to main content

close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

Pinecone Snowy Owl

2023-12-18 15:30:00 2023-12-18 16:30:00 America/New_York Pinecone Snowy Owl Craft a wintry companion out of cotton and pine cones to keep you company on cold days. Washington - Community Room B (Capacity : 55)

Monday, December 18
3:30pm - 4:30pm

Add to Calendar 2023-12-18 15:30:00 2023-12-18 16:30:00 America/New_York Pinecone Snowy Owl Craft a wintry companion out of cotton and pine cones to keep you company on cold days. Washington - Community Room B (Capacity : 55)

Washington

Community Room B (Capacity : 55)

Craft a wintry companion out of cotton and pine cones to keep you company on cold days.

AGE GROUP: | Kids (6-10) |

EVENT TYPE: | Art/Crafts/Hobbies |

TAGS: | |

Washington

Phone: 419.259.5330

Hours
Mon, Feb 19 9:00AM to 8:30PM
Tue, Feb 20 9:00AM to 8:30PM
Wed, Feb 21 9:00AM to 8:30PM
Thu, Feb 22 9:00AM to 8:30PM
Fri, Feb 23 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Feb 24 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, Feb 25 Closed

About the branch
  • 21 Internet computers
  • 1 children's computer
  • Free WiFi
  • 75-person meeting room capacity/handicapped accessible
  • Faxing, copying, scanning
  • 100 parking spots/4 additional handicapped accessible
  • 10 bicycle spots

Upcoming events

Wed, Feb 21, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Community Room B (Capacity : 55)

Thu, Feb 22, 6:30pm - 7:15pm
Community Room A (Capacity : 20)

Mon, Feb 26, 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Community Room B (Capacity : 55)

Mon, Feb 26, 6:30pm - 8:15pm
Community Room B (Capacity : 55)
This event is full

Wed, Feb 28, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Community Room B (Capacity : 55)

Thu, Feb 29, 6:30pm - 7:15pm
Community Room A (Capacity : 20)

Mon, Mar 04, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Community Room B (Capacity : 55)

Tue, Mar 05, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Community Room A (Capacity : 20)

Wed, Mar 06, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Community Room B (Capacity : 55)

Wed, Mar 06, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Community Room B (Capacity : 55)

Thu, Mar 07, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Community Room A (Capacity : 20)

Mon, Mar 11, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Community Room B (Capacity : 55)

Wed, Mar 13, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Community Room B (Capacity : 55)

Thu, Mar 14, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Community Room A (Capacity : 20)

Mon, Mar 18, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Community Room B (Capacity : 55)

Wed, Mar 20, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Community Room B (Capacity : 55)

Thu, Mar 21, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Community Room A (Capacity : 20)