Skip to main content

close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

Holiday Concert

Featuring Maumee Community Band

2023-12-05 19:00:00 2023-12-05 20:00:00 America/New_York Holiday Concert Take a break from the hustle and bustle and join us for our annual holiday concert featuring the Maumee Community Band. Maumee - Auditorium

Tuesday, December 05
7:00pm - 8:00pm

Add to Calendar 2023-12-05 19:00:00 2023-12-05 20:00:00 America/New_York Holiday Concert Take a break from the hustle and bustle and join us for our annual holiday concert featuring the Maumee Community Band. Maumee - Auditorium

Maumee

Auditorium

Take a break from the hustle and bustle and join us for our annual holiday concert featuring the Maumee Community Band.

Enjoy a free holiday concert by the Maumee Community Band

AGE GROUP: | All Ages |

EVENT TYPE: | Performances/Special Events |

TAGS: | |

Maumee

maumee.branch@toledolibrary.org
Phone: 419.259.5360

Hours
Mon, Feb 19 9:00AM to 8:30PM
Tue, Feb 20 9:00AM to 8:30PM
Wed, Feb 21 9:00AM to 8:30PM
Thu, Feb 22 9:00AM to 8:30PM
Fri, Feb 23 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Feb 24 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, Feb 25 Closed

About the branch
  • 19 public computers
  • 2 children's computers
  • Free Wifi
  • 140-person meeting room capacity/handicapped accessible
  • Art and DisplayArt gallery and display case available for public viewing and booking
  • Faxing, copying, scanning
  • 24/7 Lobby
  • 68 parking spots/4 additional handicapped accessible
  • 11 bicycle spots

Upcoming events

Wed, Feb 21, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Auditorium

Thu, Feb 22, 10:00am - 10:30am
Story Hour Room

Fri, Feb 23, 10:00am - 11:00am
Auditorium

Sat, Feb 24, 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Auditorium

Tue, Feb 27, 10:00am - 10:20am
Story Hour Room

Tue, Feb 27, 11:00am - 11:25am
Story Hour Room

Wed, Feb 28, 10:00am - 11:00am
Auditorium

Wed, Feb 28, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Auditorium

Thu, Feb 29, 10:00am - 10:30am
Story Hour Room

Sat, Mar 02, 1:00pm - 2:30pm
Auditorium

Tue, Mar 05, 10:00am - 10:20am
Story Hour Room

Tue, Mar 05, 11:00am - 11:25am
Story Hour Room

Tue, Mar 05, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Auditorium

Wed, Mar 06, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Auditorium

Thu, Mar 07, 10:00am - 10:30am
Story Hour Room

Thu, Mar 07, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Auditorium

Sat, Mar 09, 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Auditorium

Tue, Mar 12, 10:00am - 10:20am
Story Hour Room

Tue, Mar 12, 11:00am - 11:25am
Story Hour Room

Tue, Mar 12, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Auditorium

Wed, Mar 13, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Auditorium

Thu, Mar 14, 10:00am - 10:30am
Story Hour Room

Fri, Mar 15, 10:00am - 11:00am
Auditorium

Tue, Mar 19, 10:00am - 10:20am
Story Hour Room

Tue, Mar 19, 11:00am - 11:25am
Story Hour Room

Tue, Mar 19, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Auditorium
This event is full

Wed, Mar 20, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Auditorium

Thu, Mar 21, 10:00am - 10:30am
Story Hour Room

Fri, Mar 22, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Auditorium